Accessible Formats and Communication Supports

In accordance with the requirements under the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and its Regulations, upon request, TEMPUR SEALY CANADA   will make reasonable efforts, in a timely manner, to provide accessible formats and communication supports in its feedback processes, in order to ensure that these processes are accessible to all persons with disabilities.

TEMPUR SEALY CANADA   will also discuss with the requesting person, the suitability of a proposed accessible format or communication support that will allow the person to provide their feedback.

Such "accessible formats" may include, but are not limited to large print and braille for a person who is visually impaired, or exchanging written correspondence (e.g. via email or other electronic formats, or hard copy) for a person who is hearing impaired.

Feedback in regards to our products, services or facilities can be made using the following methods:

Phone: 1-800-268-4414

Email: support@sealy.ca

Mail:

TEMPUR SEALY CANADA
145 Milner Ave.
Scarborough, ON
M1S 3R1

Accessibility inquiries/questions regarding any of our products, services or facilities will be handled on a case by case basis. TEMPUR SEALY CANADA will make reasonable efforts to acknowledge, respond, and remediate all inquiries/requests in a timely manner that best suits the accessibility needs of the individual.

Formats accessibles et aides à la communication

Conformément aux exigences de la Loi de 2005 sur l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario et ses règlements, TEMPUR SEALY CANADA fera un effort raisonnable pour fournir sur demande et en temps opportun des formats accessibles et des aides à la communication dans le cadre de ses processus de rétroaction afin de veiller à ce qu’ils soient accessibles à toute personne handicapée.

TEMPUR SEALY CANADA discutera aussi avec la personne faisant la demande la pertinence du format accessible ou de l’aide à la communication proposés qui lui permettra de fournir sa rétroaction.

Ces « formats accessibles » peuvent comprendre, sans s’y limiter, un format en gros caractères, du braille pour une personne ayant une déficience visuelle, ou l’échange de correspondance écrite (p. ex. courriels ou autres formats électroniques ou papier) pour une personne ayant une déficience auditive.

Il est possible d’offrir des commentaires sur nos produits, services ou installations en utilisant une des méthodes suivantes :

Téléphone : 1-800-268-4414

Courriel : support@sealy.ca

Courrier :

TEMPUR SEALY CANADA
145, avenue Milner
Scarborough (Ontario)
M1S 3R1

Toute demande de renseignements ou toute question d’accessibilité se rapportant à l’un de nos produits, services ou installations sera traitée au cas par cas. TEMPUR SEALY CANADA fera tout son possible pour reconnaître, répondre et satisfaire toute demande d’information ou autre en temps opportun et de la manière qui convient le mieux aux besoins d'accessibilité de l’individu.